A Hotel Life http://www.ahotellife.com AHotelLife offers you reviews of some of the worlds coolest hotels and insight into the people behind them. Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.3 Shane Fonner http://www.ahotellife.com/shane-fonner/ http://www.ahotellife.com/shane-fonner/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:16:50 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11984 http://www.ahotellife.com/shane-fonner/feed/ 0 Simon Baeyertz http://www.ahotellife.com/simon-baeyertz/ http://www.ahotellife.com/simon-baeyertz/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:00:16 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11981 http://www.ahotellife.com/simon-baeyertz/feed/ 0 Amangiri http://www.ahotellife.com/amangiri/ http://www.ahotellife.com/amangiri/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:17:08 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11960 http://www.ahotellife.com/amangiri/feed/ 0 Hotel Covell http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-covell/ http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-covell/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:52:42 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11928 http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-covell/feed/ 0 Omni Spa http://www.ahotellife.com/omni-spa/ http://www.ahotellife.com/omni-spa/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:22:46 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11924 http://www.ahotellife.com/omni-spa/feed/ 0 Standard Dank Tank http://www.ahotellife.com/standard-dank-tank/ http://www.ahotellife.com/standard-dank-tank/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:42:58 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11914 http://www.ahotellife.com/standard-dank-tank/feed/ 0 Abode Mumbai http://www.ahotellife.com/abode-mumbai/ http://www.ahotellife.com/abode-mumbai/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:43:59 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11888 http://www.ahotellife.com/abode-mumbai/feed/ 0 Jicaro Island EcoLodge http://www.ahotellife.com/jicaro-island-ecolodge/ http://www.ahotellife.com/jicaro-island-ecolodge/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:55:18 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11863 http://www.ahotellife.com/jicaro-island-ecolodge/feed/ 0 BAIRRO ALTO HOTEL http://www.ahotellife.com/bairro-alto-hotel/ http://www.ahotellife.com/bairro-alto-hotel/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:08:37 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11860 http://www.ahotellife.com/bairro-alto-hotel/feed/ 0 Wampum http://www.ahotellife.com/wampum/ http://www.ahotellife.com/wampum/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 19:23:20 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=11855 http://www.ahotellife.com/wampum/feed/ 0