A Hotel Life http://www.ahotellife.com AHotelLife offers you reviews of some of the worlds coolest hotels and insight into the people behind them. Thu, 14 May 2015 19:21:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 A NEW EDITION TO THE NEW YORK HOTEL SCENE. http://www.ahotellife.com/a-new-edition-to-the-new-york-hotel-scene/ http://www.ahotellife.com/a-new-edition-to-the-new-york-hotel-scene/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 19:18:15 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12192 Schrager’s first New York hotel in almost six years, made its debut in the iconic Metropolitan Life “Clocktower” building on Madison Square Park and was fêted during an intimate evening of New York’s finest party and society peeps. Guests were invited for an intimate dinner in chef Jason Atherton’s Clocktower restaurant followed by a late-night party.

]]>
http://www.ahotellife.com/a-new-edition-to-the-new-york-hotel-scene/feed/ 0
Pete Maiden http://www.ahotellife.com/pete-maiden/ http://www.ahotellife.com/pete-maiden/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 13:03:31 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12156 http://www.ahotellife.com/pete-maiden/feed/ 0 Casa Las Tortugas http://www.ahotellife.com/casa-las-tortugas/ http://www.ahotellife.com/casa-las-tortugas/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 01:00:23 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12126 http://www.ahotellife.com/casa-las-tortugas/feed/ 0 Andy Damman http://www.ahotellife.com/andy-damman-2/ http://www.ahotellife.com/andy-damman-2/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 00:38:52 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12161 http://www.ahotellife.com/andy-damman-2/feed/ 0 Wes Anderson Cafe http://www.ahotellife.com/wes-anderson-cafe/ http://www.ahotellife.com/wes-anderson-cafe/#comments Wed, 13 May 2015 18:43:18 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12123 http://www.ahotellife.com/wes-anderson-cafe/feed/ 0 Spier http://www.ahotellife.com/spier/ http://www.ahotellife.com/spier/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 23:22:59 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12088 http://www.ahotellife.com/spier/feed/ 0 Sixty Soho http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-soho/ http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-soho/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 13:18:56 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12045 http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-soho/feed/ 0 D-Hotel Maris http://www.ahotellife.com/d-hotel-maris/ http://www.ahotellife.com/d-hotel-maris/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:22:01 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12017 http://www.ahotellife.com/d-hotel-maris/feed/ 0 Care.org http://www.ahotellife.com/care-org/ http://www.ahotellife.com/care-org/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 20:58:32 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12007 http://www.ahotellife.com/care-org/feed/ 0 Transpecos http://www.ahotellife.com/transpecos/ http://www.ahotellife.com/transpecos/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 20:51:44 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12004 http://www.ahotellife.com/transpecos/feed/ 0