A Hotel Life http://www.ahotellife.com AHotelLife offers you reviews of some of the worlds coolest hotels and insight into the people behind them. Fri, 04 Sep 2015 14:05:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.7 Haven http://www.ahotellife.com/haven/ http://www.ahotellife.com/haven/#comments Fri, 04 Sep 2015 14:04:03 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=13027 http://www.ahotellife.com/haven/feed/ 0 Ruby Warrington http://www.ahotellife.com/ruby-warrington/ http://www.ahotellife.com/ruby-warrington/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:16:01 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=13005 http://www.ahotellife.com/ruby-warrington/feed/ 0 Le Sirenuse http://www.ahotellife.com/le-sirenuse/ http://www.ahotellife.com/le-sirenuse/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:14:09 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12981 http://www.ahotellife.com/le-sirenuse/feed/ 0 Fasano Brazil http://www.ahotellife.com/fasano-brazil/ http://www.ahotellife.com/fasano-brazil/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:24:27 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12977 http://www.ahotellife.com/fasano-brazil/feed/ 0 Sixty Beverly Hills http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-beverly-hills/ http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-beverly-hills/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:03:11 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12945 http://www.ahotellife.com/sixty-beverly-hills/feed/ 0 A Hotel Life’s Second Anniversary http://www.ahotellife.com/a-hotel-lifes-second-anniversary/ http://www.ahotellife.com/a-hotel-lifes-second-anniversary/#comments Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:04:01 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12892 A Hotel Life celebrated its second anniversary with a summer soiree at the New York Edition. Guests included Mara Hoffman, Ben Watts, Bill Powers, Gigi Burris, Jason Pomeranc, Jean-Mark Houmard, Kelly Framel, Rocky Barnes, Scott Lipps & Zoe Buckman. The evening was set to tunes by DJ Alexandra Richards and guests enjoyed fresh craft cocktails & snow cones.

]]>
http://www.ahotellife.com/a-hotel-lifes-second-anniversary/feed/ 0
Hamilton Princess & Beach Club http://www.ahotellife.com/hamilton-princess-beach-club/ http://www.ahotellife.com/hamilton-princess-beach-club/#comments Fri, 07 Aug 2015 21:43:11 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12853 http://www.ahotellife.com/hamilton-princess-beach-club/feed/ 0 Hotel Healdsburg http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-healdsburg/ http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-healdsburg/#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2015 21:05:59 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12910 http://www.ahotellife.com/hotel-healdsburg/feed/ 0 LOVE RETREATS http://www.ahotellife.com/love-retreats/ http://www.ahotellife.com/love-retreats/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:17:22 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12845 http://www.ahotellife.com/love-retreats/feed/ 0 Poseidonion Grand Hotel http://www.ahotellife.com/poseidonion-grand-hotel/ http://www.ahotellife.com/poseidonion-grand-hotel/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:58:43 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=12804 http://www.ahotellife.com/poseidonion-grand-hotel/feed/ 0