A Hotel Life http://www.ahotellife.com AHotelLife offers you reviews of some of the worlds coolest hotels and insight into the people behind them. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:31:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 champagne charlies http://www.ahotellife.com/champagne-charlies/ http://www.ahotellife.com/champagne-charlies/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:29:05 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9243 http://www.ahotellife.com/champagne-charlies/feed/ 0 #WTagged http://www.ahotellife.com/wtagged/ http://www.ahotellife.com/wtagged/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:48:45 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9228 Nowadays a picture is worth a thousand likes (or 2 million if you saw Kimye’s wedding).  So it’s easier than ever to gawp at the lives of others, especially the celebs.  Now, Liberatum and the folks at W Hotels have invited a few heavyweight names from the world of New York culture to contribute exclusive and very personal iPhone/Instagram snaps to a month long exhibition.  It opened early July in the recently renovated Living Room of the W on Lexington Avenue.

Notable Instagrammers like Mickey Boardman of Paper magazine, Jake Shears of Scissor Sisters, the Misshapes, Carlos Souza, Scout Willis *insert free the nipple* and Bryanboy have shared after-dark snaps in which a host of celebrities appear.

]]>
http://www.ahotellife.com/wtagged/feed/ 0
At The Chapel http://www.ahotellife.com/at-the-chapel/ http://www.ahotellife.com/at-the-chapel/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:51:07 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9195 http://www.ahotellife.com/at-the-chapel/feed/ 0 Yurts http://www.ahotellife.com/yurts/ http://www.ahotellife.com/yurts/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:36:32 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9184 http://www.ahotellife.com/yurts/feed/ 0 Magnus Berger http://www.ahotellife.com/magnus-berger/ http://www.ahotellife.com/magnus-berger/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=8132 http://www.ahotellife.com/magnus-berger/feed/ 0 Giraffe Manor http://www.ahotellife.com/giraffe-manor/ http://www.ahotellife.com/giraffe-manor/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:35:37 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9071 http://www.ahotellife.com/giraffe-manor/feed/ 0 Joey Jalleo http://www.ahotellife.com/joey-jalleo/ http://www.ahotellife.com/joey-jalleo/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:04:03 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9168 http://www.ahotellife.com/joey-jalleo/feed/ 0 Relais & Chateaux Awasi Atacama http://www.ahotellife.com/relais-chateaux-awasi-atacama/ http://www.ahotellife.com/relais-chateaux-awasi-atacama/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:43:10 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9143 http://www.ahotellife.com/relais-chateaux-awasi-atacama/feed/ 0 rebecca dayan http://www.ahotellife.com/rebecca-dayan/ http://www.ahotellife.com/rebecca-dayan/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:43:32 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=8998 http://www.ahotellife.com/rebecca-dayan/feed/ 0 The Wheatsheaf Inn http://www.ahotellife.com/the-wheatsheaf-inn/ http://www.ahotellife.com/the-wheatsheaf-inn/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:52:19 +0000 http://www.ahotellife.com/?p=9017 http://www.ahotellife.com/the-wheatsheaf-inn/feed/ 0